Til toppen av siden

Kontakt oss



Ryfylke Miljøverk IKS
Ryfylkevegen 7040
4130 Hjelmeland

E-post: post@rymi.no
Tlf: 51 75 95 50


Administrasjon Hjelmeland

Audun Roalkvam
Dagleg leiar
Tlf: 934 88 522
E-post: audun.roalkvam@ivar.no

Tormod Rugland
Driftssjef
Tlf: 934 88 551
E-post: tormod.rugland@ivar.no

Irene Fyljesvoll
Kundebehandlar
Dir.tlf: 475 09 554
E-post: irene@rymi.no 

Gry Sjursen
Kundebehandlar
Dir.tlf: 475 09 555
E-post: gry.sjursen@rymi.no

Hanne Torhild kleven
Kundebehandlar
Dir.tlf: 475 09 556
E-post: hanne@rymi.no

Dorthe Magnus
kundebehandlar
E-post: dorthe.magnus@ivar.no

Slambil
mobil: 911 69 159

 

Topp

Ryfylke Miljøverk IKS © 2008-17 Webpublisering og webdesign med Siteman CMS